What is it used for?
This way, it will eventually be possible to enable or disable the function on all profiles (and thus on all newly created accounts) at the same time, operating on a single button.
Questa risposta ti è stata utile?
Fantastico!
Grazie per il tuo feedback
Siamo spiacenti di non poterti essere di aiuto
Grazie per il tuo feedback
Feedback inviato
Apprezziamo il tuo sforzo e cercheremo di correggere l’articolo